A few partners

They trust us

The VGD solution was born in 2018 after extensive testing and development. Very quickly, it surrounded itself with recognized experts and partners in order to push the concept even further. In addition, the first supports and customers allowed to validate the relevance of the concept, validate the physiological benefits, as well as the productivity gains.
CTIFL has deployed greenhouses with the VGD solution to measure the effects on plant growth.
The VGD solution is distributed by one of Europe’s leading lighting companies, present in 17 countries.
Terralia: Based near Agroparc in Avignon, VGD is a member of the Terralia network.
The VGD solution was awarded at the SIVAL 2018, as soon as it was released. We have been awarded Bronze Laureate 2020 at SIVAL Innovation in the category “Services and Software”…

Concept

Simply boost your yields, without doing anything

Produce more, but better!

There is no point in producing more if it is at the expense of quality. We are aware of today’s challenges, produce in an environmentally friendly way and get the best out of your operations. VGD combines the two to provide you with an efficient and effective supply of light, as light is the main factor in the development of the plant. With VGD, improve plant growth, the reproducibility of your crops, your profitability per m2, your energy bill, and above all increase productivity! Find out more about the results obtained with VGD solutions.

+ 300 %
Gain de croissance végétale
- 60 %
Gain facture énergétique
100 %
Goût préservé ou meilleur
Grow lighting solutions, keep in touch

Follow us!?

To keep up to date with the impact of light on plant growth, news from VGD, research advances on topics related to lighting and plant growth, … the best thing to do is to subscribe to our newsletter. We also offer you some articles and interviews on our blog.

Subscribe to the VGD newsletter

Newspaper in “Vaucluse Matin”

We benefited from an article in the Vaucluse newspaper in the morning for this beautiful end of year 2019. The article addresses several points: our design office Light In The …

VGD awarded co-winner at SIVAL Innovation

After winning the Agreen Startup competition in 2018, Vegetal Grow Development entered the benchmark competition for plant innovation: the SIVAL Innovation What is SIVAL Innovation? Every year, this competition awards …

Quelques partenaires et prescripteurs

Ils nous font confiance

La solution VGD a vu le jour en 2018 après de longs tests et développements. Très vite, elle s’est entourée d’experts reconnus et de partenaires afin de pousser le concept toujours plus loin. De plus, les premiers soutiens et clients ont permis de valider la pertinence du concept, valider les bénéfices physiologiques, ainsi que les gains de productivité.
CTIFL : Le CTIFL a déployé des serres avec la solution VGD pour en mesurer les effets sur la croissance des végétaux
Airis : La solution VGD est ainsi distribuée par un des leaders européens de l’éclairage, présent dans 17 pays.
Terralia : Basée près d’Agroparc à Avignon, VGD est membre du réseau Terralia
Sival : La solution VGD a été primée au Sival 2018, dès sa sortie.

Concept en vidéo

Dopez simplement vos rendements horticoles, sans rien faire

Produire plus, mais mieux!

Rien ne sert de produire plus si c’est au détriment de la qualité. Nous sommes conscients des enjeux actuels, produire dans le respect de l’environnement et obtenir le meilleur de vos exploitations. VGD allie les deux pour vous fournir un apport lumineux efficace et performant, la lumière étant le principal facteur de développement de la plante. Avec VGD, améliorez la croissance végétale, la reproductibilité de vos cultures, votre rentabilité au m2, votre facture énergétique, et surtout gagnez en productivité! En savoir plus sur les résultats obtenus par les solutions VGD.

+ 300 %
Gain de croissance végétale
- 60 %
Gain facture énergétique
100 %
Goût préservé ou meilleur
La croissance végétale par la lumière, keep in touch

Suivez-nous!?

Pour vous tenir informé des impacts de la lumière sur la croissance végétale, des nouveautés VGD, des avancées de la recherche sur les sujets liés à l’éclairage et la croissance végétale, ….le mieux est encore de vous inscrire à notre newsletter. Nous vous proposons aussi quelques articles, interviews sur notre blog

S’inscrire à la newsletter VGD